Laden...

Succes

→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt

Info

→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt

Succes

E-mail verzonden!

Fout

E-mail niet verzonden!

Fout

Artikel niet meer op voorraad!

Fout

Succes

Succes

Fout

IMG_1556.jpg

Contact

Do you have questions or need more information?
Feel free to contact us.


Contact form


OUR TEAM

barbara Hollevoet.jpg

Barbara Hollevoet 
Buying Director
e-mail : barbara@witrade.be


Benoit wittamer.jpg

Benoit Wittamer
General Director
e-mail : benoit@witrade.be

Alexis Wittamer.jpg

Alexis Wittamer
Sales Director
e-mail : alexis@witrade.be

350x150.png

Accountancy:
Katrien De Bo
katrien@witrade.be

Carmen_De_Pessemier.jpg

Commercial team:
Carmen De Pessemier
carmen@witrade.be


Stefanie_himpe.jpg
Commercial team:
Sales Manager
Stefanie Himpe

stefanie@witrade.be
Coline Watremez.jpg

Buying team:
Coline Watremez
coline@witrade.be